Compare

Our GLP-1 comparison chart lists every online program we track on price, medication, pharmacy and FDA record. Sort it, then read the guide to each drug.

50 programs · sort by
#ProgramScoreFrom /moMedicationStatesInsuranceVisit the program
01WellMedrreview9.2$49
12-month plan, $588 up front · $99 month to month
Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit WellMedr
02Embodyreview9.2$69
12-month plan, $828 up front · $79 month to month
Compounded49 statesCash payVisit Embody
03SnagRxreview9.1$69
12-month plan, $828 up front · $99 month to month
Compounded48 statesCash payVisit SnagRx
04Lttlreview9.1$89
12-month plan, $1,068 up front · $99 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Lttl
05GobyMedsreview9.1$100
3-month plan, $299 up front · $169 month to month
Brand + compounded—Cash payVisit GobyMeds
06YourErareview9.0$89CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit YourEra
07Collectivereview8.9$76Compounded44 statesCash payVisit Collective
08Enhancedreview8.8$89
12-month plan, $1,068 up front · $129 month to month
Compounded—Cash payVisit Enhanced
09HealthRXreview8.7$97
12-month plan, $1,163 up front · $165 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit HealthRX
10Brightmedsreview8.5$99
3-month plan, $297 up front · $129 month to month
Brand + compounded38 statesCash payVisit Brightmeds
11bmiMDreview8.4$159CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit bmiMD
12ReadyRxreview8.3$109
3-month plan, $327 up front · $159 month to month
Brand + compounded—Cash payVisit ReadyRx
13Oak Longevityreview8.3$119
12-month plan, $1,428 up front · no month-to-month plan
Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Oak Longevity
14FMmedsreview8.2$95
12-month plan, $1,140 up front · $225 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit FMmeds
15Sesame Carereview8.2$248Brand-nameAll 50 statesCash payVisit Sesame Care
16Enhance MDreview8.2$249Compounded41 statesCash payVisit Enhance MD
17Live Vitalreview8.1$130
2-month plan, $260 up front · no month-to-month plan
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Live Vital
18System Labsreview8.1$179CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit System Labs
19ShedRxreview8.1$199Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit ShedRx
20RxSpan MDreview8.0$179Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit RxSpan MD
21Gala Healthreview7.9$179CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Gala Health
22MyDrHankreview7.8$171Compounded—Cash payVisit MyDrHank
23Wellorithmreview7.8$247Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Wellorithm
24Bodybuilding.com Health+review7.7$179CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Bodybuilding.com Health+
25Zevayreview7.6$149
12-month plan, $1,788 up front · $199 month to month
Compounded—Cash payVisit Zevay
26Willowreview7.6$299Compounded36 statesCash payVisit Willow
27Luvo Healthreview7.5$209Brand + compounded—Cash payVisit Luvo Health
28Coivasreview7.4$178
3-month plan, $534 up front · $249 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Coivas
29MEDGmreview7.4$299Brand + compounded—Cash payVisit MEDGm
30Bellereview7.0$109
12-month plan, $1,308 up front · $199 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Belle
31Hume Carereview7.0$199Compounded47 states—Visit Hume Care
32TrimRxreview6.9$175
12-month plan, $2,098 up front · $299 month to month
Compounded—Cash payVisit TrimRx
33Foundreview6.9$289Brand + compounded—AcceptedVisit Found
34CoreAge Rxreview6.7$79
12-month plan, $948 up front · $190 month to month
Compounded—Cash payVisit CoreAge Rx
35G-Plansreview6.1Not disclosedBrand + compounded—Cash payVisit G-Plans
36DudeMedsreview6.0$213
2-month plan, $426 up front · no month-to-month plan
Compounded45 statesCash payVisit DudeMeds
37Pallas Healthreview8.7$199Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payNot recommended
38Strut Healthreview8.4$99Compounded49 statesCash payNot recommended
39Sprout Healthreview8.3$99
12-month plan, $1,188 up front · $149 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payNot recommended
40Eden Health GLP-1review7.8$198Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payNot recommended
41VivioMDreview7.7$199
6-month plan, $1,194 up front · $249 month to month
Brand + compounded49 statesCash payNot recommended
42Direct Medsreview7.7$249Compounded48 statesCash payNot recommended
43Maximus Tribereview7.6$100
12-month plan, $1,200 up front · no month-to-month plan
Brand + compounded47 statesCash payNot recommended
44SkinnyRxreview7.4$199Compounded48 statesCash payNot recommended
45Hersreview7.3$298Brand-name—Cash payNot recommended
46LevelsRxreview7.2$139
12-month plan, $1,668 up front · $249 month to month
Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payNot recommended
47Himsreview7.1$298Brand-name—Cash payNot recommended
48LumiMedsreview6.9$89
12-month plan, $1,068 up front · $189 month to month
Compounded—Cash payNot recommended
49Remedy Medsreview6.8$299Brand + compounded49 statesCash payNot recommended
50MEDVireview6.7$150
12-month plan, $1,799 up front · $299 month to month
Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payNot recommended

Prices verified Oct 26, 2026. “From” prices are the lowest verified rate on each program’s own checkout, usually prepaid. Some outbound links are affiliate links.

Questions

About this table

Every program on the register, including the ones we do not recommend, on the same seven fields: rank, score, verified monthly price, medication scope, states served, whether insurance is billed, and the way out. Sorting re-orders the rows in your browser without renumbering them.

An unresolved critical safety flag — an open FDA warning letter naming the program, for instance. It stays in the table because the record is the point, and it gets no outbound link anywhere on this site until the flag resolves.

That the program has not disclosed the figure and we could not verify it. A dash is not a zero and not a no — an unverified answer stays unverified rather than being guessed at.
One table, one order

Skip the sorting. Read the ranking.

The same register in the order we would give a friend, with the case for each program in its own words and the date its prices were last read off its own site.

Read the reviews